Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Hans-Gerd Lindlar
Battenbergstr. 14 B
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Telefon 06257 3738
Mobil 0152 54779701
E-Mail li.bat@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Eckart Giese
Akazienweg 4
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Telefon 06257 962352
E-Mail eckart-giese@t-online.de

Kassenwartin & Mitgliederverwaltung

Sigrid Grünig
Heidelberger Straße 29
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Telefon 06257 82852
E-Mail sigrid.gruenig@t-online.de

Schriftführerin & Mitgliederverwaltung

Angela Haesler
Fliederweg 2
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Telefon 06257 991676
E-Mail ahaesler@gmx.de

Sportwartin

Antonia Rieg
Landgraf-Philipps-Anlage 62
64283 Darmstadt

Telefon 06257 7588
E-Mail antoniarieg@gmx.de

Jugendwartin & Training

Bojana Petkovic
Mathildenstr. 41
64 342 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Telefon 06257 61533
E-Mail bojana.petkovic@hotmail.de

Veranstaltungswartin

Linda Angeletti-Catanossi
Im Klingen 38
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein

Telefon 06257 4080783
E-Mail linda.angeletti@web.de

Veranstaltungswartin

Katja Brückner
Sandstr. 49
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Tellefon 06257 969511
E-Mail kubrueckner@arcor.de

Presse & Sponsoring

Dr. Petra Arndt

Mobil 0163 4040003
E-Mail petra.arndt@outlook.com

Hallenverwaltung

Gabriele Peters
Im Bireck 8
68642 Bürstadt

Mobil 0171 3874344
E-Mail peters-gabi@t-online.de

Platzwart

Igor Vekic

Mobil 0173 5606432

Trainer

Jova Petkovic
Mathildenstr. 41
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Telefon 06257 61533

1. Beisitzer

Jochen May
Karlsbader Str. 13
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Telefon 06257 84581
E-Mail jochen.may-seeheim@t-online.de

2. Beisitzer

Jürgen Rißmann
Siegfriedstr. 28
64625 Bensheim

Telefon 06251 69105
E-Mail jwira@gmail.com

Technischer Leiter

Harry Grimm

Stettiner Str. 2
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Mobil 0174 8514809
E-Mail GrimmHarry@aol.com

Förderverein

Clemens Klein

Mobil 0176 31576445
E-Mail clemensklein@gmx.de